Teach Me Shameless Plugs

So I talked about the beauty of music earlier and it is a fitting day because my band that I play with had released a new single today and yes I am gonna share with you.

I know its a shameless a plug and I’m sure this type of music won’t be for everybody, but I’m hoping you still listen. We have a female vocalist and she has one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard.

So give it a listen and please share it with as many people as you can. Come like our Facebook page and follow us and we go on a journey that most people never get the chance to do.

Thanks for reading friends.

Blonde Bazaar Band Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

